## POLITICAL SCIENCE

APPLICATION	NAME OF CAMPIDATE	FINAL	6
NUMBER	NAME OF CANDIDATE	SCORE	Course
2019004200	BALAJI LAXMAN DHUMAL	54	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019004192	JAYASHRI RAVSAHEB INGALE	28	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019004176	MEHER RESHMA KALYAN	Absent	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019004171	WARE ARJUN MOHAN	Absent	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019004147	MASKE SONALI RAMCHANDRA	34	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019004145	SUKHADEV RATAN NAIK	43	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003926	GUND BALASAHEB PANDURANG	34	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003822	MANE RUSHIKESH RAJARAM	46	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003774	PACHKUDAVE SATISH BABRUWAHAN	Absent	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003725	HARISH DILIP KULKARNI	51	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003520	VHATKAR SACHIN NARAYAN	28	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003381	SATAPUTE DATTA MALHARI	49	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003174	MANGESH SUDHIR BOKEFODE	55	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019003043	APOORVA REBINAL	25	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002972	SHREEKRASHNA BABURAO PANCHAL	49	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002970	SHRIKRUSHANA PARASRAM RATHOD	59	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002941	MASKE SUNITA BABAN	28	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002741	RUSHIKESH UDDHAV RASALE	Absent	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002683	KAMBLE PRAVIN BHIKAJI	38	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002674	MADHURI SHRIDHAR THORAT	42	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002621	GAVADE VISHNU MANOHAR	38	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002550	ANISH KISHAN KALE	Absent	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002533	POUL VINOD BHAGAWAT	49	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002505	RAMESHWAR BABAN BARBADE	39	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002477	MHETRE VARSHA CHANDRAKANT	45	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002475	BANSODE PRITI ARUN	32	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002379	KATAP MOHAN DEVIDAS	39	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002217	GAJANAN BABARAO JADHAV	60	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002078	VIJAYSINH DINKAR KHANDEKAR PATIL	44	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019002003	BHOSALE RAM GANPATRAO	76	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001877	PRAVIN BAJIRAO SALUNKE	47	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001861	VISHNU MALKARSIDDHA HAINALKAR	36	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001795	NAGARGOJE PRADEEPKUMAR BABAN	50	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001759	SUCHIT SUKDEO KARPE	51	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001733	RAJENDRA SHANKAR GIDDE	39	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001243	MANISHA SHIVAJI SHENDRE	59	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001172	SHIPAI MD SADIQUE A ALEEM	62	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001097	SAJJAN SHRIDHAR MAGADE	43	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001074	GORAKH NAVANATH MANGWADE	53	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001073	KRANTI PRABHAKAR BORATE	55	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001072	SATHE PRAMOD RAMDAS	61	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019001071	NIKAM HANUMANT ANKUSH	34	POLITICAL SCIENCE

## POLITICAL SCIENCE

2019000888	SHREERANG DATTATRAYA LALE	47	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000844	VARSHA SHRIMANT DOMBALE	42	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000763	SUNIL VITTHALRAO TURUKMANE	Absent	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000723	VARSHA BHIMASHANKAR GAIKWAD	56	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000650	ASHISH SURESH WAGHMARE	41	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000469	SANTOSH UMAKANT GURAV	49	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000406	VIJAY KUNDAN JADHAV	50	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000365	RATHOD PATIL SUDHIR RANGANATH	61	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2019000174	AMRAPALI SWAMIRAO CHANDANSHIVE	36	POLITICAL SCIENCE